Who We Are


Our Team

Nick Esterline, CCIM

President and Founder

Leslie McClure

President of Hospitality

Cameron Caine

Vice President of Hospitality Operations

Blake Heiman, CCIM

Vice President of Development

Chris Hopping

Vice President of Construction

Jill Taylor

Director of Marketing and Culture


Chad McElroy

Development Manager

Riley Dick

Investment and Portfolio Manager

Lisa Coleman

Project Coordinator

Andrew Majors

Project Coordinator


Steven Hopper

Project Manager

Troy Sanders

Project Manager

Devin Sinner

Project Manager

David Stevens

Project Manager

Jessica Swink

Construction Accountant

Derek Voegeli

Project Coordinator

Kathy Wagner

Accounts Payable Specialist


Alex Little

Director of Operations

Nancy Lott

Director of Operations

Brianna Vaughn

Director of Operations

Tiffany Wilcox

Director of Revenue Management

Chantal Hayes

Director of Hospitality Accounting

Magdalena Mollo

Revenue Manager

Ashley Brown

Senior Hospitality Property Accountant

Ashley Seidl

Hospitality Property Accountant


Rachel Deese

Administrative Specialist